Dave Chappelle: The Kennedy Center Mark Twain Prize for American Humor

Dave Chappelle, Mohammed Amer, Aziz Ansari, Erykah Badu
An all-star lineup of entertainers salute and celebrate the career achievements of comedian Dave Chappelle, the recipient of the 22nd Annual Mark Twain Prize for American Humor. The event was held at the Kennedy Center Concert Hall in Washington, D.C. and aired January 7, 2020 on Public Broadcasting Service (PBS).
  • Jon Macks, Amberia Allen, Mitchell Marchand, Sara Schaefer Writer:
  • Chris Robinson Director: